Nanny in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Beth and I am 20 years old.
I have been passionate about all types of childcare since I can remember. I have grown up with younger and older children all around me in my family so I have not been a stranger to it!
I have worked with babies (newborns) up until ages around 5-6. My core passion is aimed towards younger children but am willing to work with whoever needs me.
I am legal to drive, have been for a couple of years, but I am currently without a car due to being out of the country for the past 2 years

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery for just over a year and built some truely amazing relationships with both staff and parents/children. I then went on to become a nanny for a family with two young children, but it didnt work out as I travelled to Tenerife and spent 2 years there. Whilst I was in Tenerife I was not based with children and I struggled with the language to begin with but as time went on I learn't the language better and then became friendly with the children out there.

My Qualifications

I am NVQ Level 3 qualified in childcare in early years which I have now had for three years.
I am first aid trained and have previously been CRB/DBS checked with no problems.
Within my qualification I have food hygiene, safeguarding and more.

My Availability

Please feel free to check the calender or message me for more infomation :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.