
Nanny in Westfield

Babysitter in Westfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Emma. I am friendly and kind. I love to try out new things and I am very energetic. In my free time I like to read, walk my dog or go to the cinema. I enjoy being with children and watching them play and learn new things.

My Experience

I currently nanny after school for two boys age 4 and 6 four days a week. I also look after a 8 year old boy every couple of weeks while his parents work. I worked once a week at a club for autistic children ages 11-17. I also worked at a summer playscheme for children with autism ages 5-12.
I used to babysit regularly as a part time job and I still do so on occasion. I used to babysit for twins from the age of 6 months until 3 years old. They are now 9 and I still babysit them on occasion and see them regularly. I have experience with twins and children from age 6months upwards. When I was younger I volunteered as a young leader at 2nd Bathgate Rainbows for 5-7 year old girls for five years. I used to work in a soft play area so helped in the kitchen and with parties and playing with the children. I have a PVG disclosure. I have recently attended a baby and child first aid course. I have a full drivers licence. Any looking after would have to take place in the child's own home.

My Qualifications

Standard Grades and Intermediate 2's
NC Agriculture
Highers in English, French and History
HNC Animal Care

My Availability

Part time preferable but open to anything under discussion.
I’m currently a after school nanny but I am interested in a before school or a morning position/afternoon position as well and some full days. I also babysit in evenings or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

to be discussed/negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.