Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 01 Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Giulia and I am currently working as a Nursery Assistant and Nanny Monday-Friday. I have a plenty of experience working with children between 0-9 and I am looking to work some extra occasional hours in the evening and at the weekend.

My Experience

I have 18 months experience looking after babies and toddlers, as well as young school age kids.
I am Also experienced in looking after a little boy with learning difficulties, hear impairment and ASD. I know basic Makaton and some speech therapy techniques.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Child Psychology (online).
Starting a Bsc in Psychology in September.
DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.