
Nanny in Hook Norton

Babysitter in Hook Norton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun loving, energetic, enthusiastic woman with a happy and bubbly personality.
I've been working with children for a long time and i can not see myself doing anything else. I am a creative person, often making things from recycled items, I have many interests when being creative, such as birthday, wedding and celebration cards for any occasion.
I love painting, colouring, sticking, knitting, sewing and baking. Albeit a recent a hobby, i enjoy gardning, especially when its sunny!

My Experience

I've worked in two nursery since qualifying, and have been involved with many families for nannying.
I love to be able to work with the families inside there own home and working with the parents and the children.
The family I work for now, I've been with since the twins they were 13 months old and now at school...I work 1 full day and two after school days..looking for extra work.
I do house work, activities of every kind.

My Qualifications

cache certificate in child care and education.
NVQ level 3 child care and education
certificates in first aid.

My Availability

I'm currently doing 3 full days but as off from December needing to fill Tuesday, Thursday and a Friday. Ideally i need 20 hours if not more.
I'm currently self employed, but would like to have my new position as employed.

Babysitting, evenings and weekend's also available! Dates to be confirmed in advanced,
If cancelled within the 24hours 50% of my fee is off standard charge.

A contract would also need to be written and drawn up, stating my job role as the child/children's nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I'm looking for £12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.