Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 06 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi! My name is Ella, I am 25 years old. I am currently flexible and am looking for full / part time / split hours within Nannying/Babysitting/Housekeeper.

My Experience

I have previous experience being a Nanny from children aged 8 all the way down to newborns! I have references if needed. I love working with children, looking after them and watching them develop and grow. I am trustworthy, social and confident ready to take on responsibilities. I also have experience of working with young children in various nurseries and schools.

My Qualifications

Experience as Nanny and Nursery and Schools.Level 2 in childcare

My Availability

. Happy to discuss and see what we could work out hours wise.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.