Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a student of French and International Relations at the University of Westminster. I speak fluently 4 languages: English, Italian, French and Arabic. I spent last academic year in Paris, at the Sorbonne University and I am currently at my final year.
I am a dynamic person, I like working out at the gym, reading, art and I appreciate a good film on the weekend.

My Experience

Babysat an 11-year-old child from September 2016 till May 2017.
The internships in the nursery and in the primary school from 2012 to 2014 where I have developed good interpersonal skills especially with children and I have improved my knowledge about psychology and pedagogy

My Qualifications

2014-2015
ISI Barga, Via dell acquedotto, 18, 55051 Barga LU, Italy
I graduated high school in the Humane Science option social-economy
Vote: 96/100

My Availability

From Monday to Friday (may be Saturday) in the morning, afternoon and evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.