
Live In Nanny Job in Northampton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

About Me

Hi my name is Ryan and I am a 45 yr old solo father of two beautiful children Samuel 9 and Gabrielle 7 . I am from New Zealand but have lived in Northampton for the last 10 years and the kids were born here , we are all fun loving easy going clean and tidy Kiwis

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny

I work 5 nights per week Monday to Friday , I leave for work at 21.30 and arrive home at 08.00. , I will put kids to bed at 7.30pm and they will sleep until I get home .I am looking for a registered Nanny who will arrive at the house by 21.30 and sleep at the house while the kids are sleeping , kids always sleep through the night.
If you are interested then please contact me, must be registered so that I can claim child care back.

Talk soon Ryan

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.