Nanny in Portishead

Babysitter in Portishead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 30 yrs old and have a little girl so I would be looking for part time work where I can take her along.
Ideally I would like to bring my daughter along with me as I find paying for childcare expensive for myself as I don't get any benefits and would hope there is a family out there that can be of help and let me do this xx
I have recently booked my daughter into a nursery setting so she can gain her own friendships and learn more

My Experience

2 nanny jobs in past and plenty of nursery experiance with qualifications too
Have had several children at one time when in nanny positions kids had play dates and I am not afraid of a few kids as well as bringing my child along.

It is also a good idea for socialising for my daughter so benefits me too I do hope that someone the right family would allow me to bring my 17 month old

I value the children's choice and live doing allsortd of crafts with children and outdoors a ctivitys too

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2
Diplomavin pre school practice level 3
First aid trained
Many training courses I have obtained certificates
I hold a CRB but was issued in june2012 but is there and shows one is there.

My Availability

I am about to start a position after school on a Monday Tuesday and Thursday from 5.30 till 8.30
So all the other time I am available to work


Call me
I have recently updated my car and I have two seats in back of car and one space in the front and I have 1 extra car seat and a double buggy

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Would ideally be looking £10 per hour but would come to an agreement with what is fair for both parents and myself x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.