
Nanny in Helston

Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello

My name is Monet I am 26 years old and am looking for nanny work in the mornings, during the day and also evenings. I have worked with children since I was young, I am a qualified dance teacher and have worked in a nursery and primary school. I have my NVQ Level 2 in childcare and a National Diploma Level 3 in teaching and learning in schools and a Level 4 in Children and Young People's Workforce. I drive and have my own car so am able to travel anywhere I love the outdoors and believe children learn alot from being out and about. I am also a first aider and am DBS checked, I live in Helston with my husband and dogs, I am currently working at a day centre for adults with learning disabilities . I am also a member of the Military Wives Chior and I love singing songs to the children I look after singing is a massive part of my life. I love going to new places and helping the children learn lots of new things but meeting different families and learning new things of them is my favourite part of nannying.

My Experience

I have been a dance teacher for 5 years now and have loved every moment of it I taught children from 3-18

I then went on to achieve my Level 2 training in a nursery and was there for a year I worked with babies to 6 year olds

I completed my level 3 in a primary school and worked again with all the years in the school

I have a Level 4 Children and Young People's Workforce

I have been around children all my life and love working with them

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in childcare
NVQ Level 3 Teaching and Learning in schools
Level 4 Children and Young People's Workforce
Dance teacher
First aider
DBS Checked

My Availability

Monday- Evening
Tuesday - Evening
Wednesday -Evening
Thursday- Evening
Friday - All day / Evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.