
Nanny in Hadleigh

Babysitter in Hadleigh

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 01 Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Looking for a nanny? Then feel free to contact me!

I am looking for a family who I can help, having recently had my own child I will be looking to bring them with me too. My son is 2 years old. I'm hard working enthusiastic individual who adores seeing children flourish and grow.

I'm 24 years old and live in Hadleigh! I drive and I am willing to commute.

My Experience

I have worked in child care for around 8 years now, I love watching children grow and develop whilst having fun. I have worked with a variety of ages ranging from 6 months to 5 years. I also have newborn experience having had my own child.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified early years educator, I have a clear DBS check and I am paediatric first aid trained. I was trained my St. John's ambulance

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Willing to negotiate with family if I bring along my own child.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.