phoebe

Babysitter in Matlock

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

im 15, 16 on 8th february and i usually do babysitting jobs with my sister

My Experience

i have 3 other siblings all younger than me which i occasionally babysit, also i sometimes babysit or pet sit for my neighbors. Iv always been good around children and iv attended clubs which i helped organise and look after the younger ones.

My Qualifications

none as im still in school

My Availability

im available after school usually everyday and alternate weekends as i go to my nans sometimes, so you would need to let me know in advance if you needed me as i'd need to know if im busy or not, and il do some overnights on friday and saturday but usually with my sister

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/01/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 an hour usually

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.