Nanny in Market Drayton

Babysitter in Market Drayton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently working part time as a nanny.
I find myself to be a very reliable person, trustworthy, great time keeper, confident and take pride in the work that i do. If it is that I am unsure of anything, I wont hesitate to ask, especially if it is in the interest of the child/ren I shall care for.

Offering self as babysitter, evenings and weekends, mothers help, house keeper, also available Monday to Friday 9.30am until 2pm.

I’m happy to sole charge childcare, cooking/meal prep for children, washing up/dishwasher, washing drying and ironing, household cleaning (hoovering, dusting, mopping floors, changing beds etc.), grocery shopping, running errands, feeding animals, school/nursery runs.

My Experience

I have worked in a day care nursery for the past 6years now and I have worked with the different age groups, newborns through to teenagers. I have cared for children who have different intolerance's and allergies. I am familiar with the EYFS as I have planned, observed and also written summative assessments at the end of every term using the EYFS Framework.
Outside of work, I have cared for my sister when parents have been away, who is epileptic. I have also cared for my 9 month old cousin, sole charge, over a weekend including overnight. I have also often babysat. I have been a nanny for the last 18 months.

My Qualifications

At least 5 GCSEs A* - C
Paediatric First aid trained (2017)
Fire trained (2014)
Safeguarding training (shropshire 2014) (telford and wrekin 2016)
Level 1,2 & 3 qualified in childcare NVQ
Food hygiene

My Availability

Monday - Friday- 9.30am until 2pm.
Monday-Friday- evenings from 7pm.
Saturday & Sunday - all day including evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

£6 per hour babysitting
£9 per hour nannying
£8 per hour household help.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Advanced Level Apprenticeship in the Children and Young Peoples Workforce: Early Years Educator (added 30/10/2016)
  • Training Certificate: Raising Awareness in Safeguarding and Protecting Children (added 30/10/2016)
  • First Aid Certificate: level 2 award in paediatric first aid (added 30/10/2016)
  • Training Certificate: level 2 award in food safety in catering (added 30/10/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.