
Babysitter in Ahoghill

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 08 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I had worked in a care home for 3 years, completed manual handling, first aid etc while there. I left the care home to become self employed. I was self employed for a year before going off on maternity leave. I have been trained in NG tube feeding, peg feeding, administrating medication and catheters. I am police checked and NISCC registered. Completed first aid training again September 2020.I work from my home but this can be discussed. I am available for part time and occasional babysitting. I will only care for a certain number of kids at a time, that can be discussed also. Rates vary.

My Experience

3 years in a care home. 2+ years self employed. Experienced in NG tubes, peg feeding & catheter.

My Qualifications

First aid and moving and handling training. NG tube, peg & catheter trained.

My Availability

Mon-sun

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Fees negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.