
Babysitter in Willenhall

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hiya, my name is Ashlee and I have had many experiences with babies, children and young adults including GCSE's in childcare and other qualifications.

I am a very lively and bubbly 22 year old girl who is kind & caring, and very knowledgable when it comes to caring for children and others. I'm constantly caring for my 10 year old brother for my mother and I am always feeding him, ensuring he is healthy and making sure is he constantly safe whenever my mother is not with him. I got an A grade in GCSE child development and I am also very good at English. Please contact me via mobile or email if you are interested in my babysitting services and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

I have babysat for over 5 families and I'm currently a full time nanny to a lovely family in the week which I have done for over a year now so unfortunately I can only babysit on Fridays and Saturdays.

Please contact me via mobile, I look forward to working with you :-)

My Experience

I have a GCSE A grade in child development and I also have a Level 3 diploma in Health and Social Care. I look after my nieces newborn baby for her whenever needed and have experienced a lot when it comes to children. I have also had 4 weeks work experience in Holy Trinity Nursery, Loxdale Nursery and Holy Trinity Primary school. I have looked after my younger brother ever since he was a newborn and he is now 10 but I have never stopped caring for him as I love him very much. I also look after my younger cousins a lot too so I have a lot of experience with young children. At the moment I am currently working as a nanny Monday - Thursdays every week.

My Qualifications

Child development & childcare - GCSE A grade

Health and Social Care A level

4 weeks experience in Holy Trinity Nursery

2 weeks experience at Loxdale Nursery

Odd babysitting jobs

11/2 years as a children's nanny to a family of doctors

My Availability

Friday's and Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.