Avatar for Erica
Erica

Household Help in Aberaman

Babysitter in Aberaman

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Pet Sitter
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Babysitter / Household helper: Hello, thanks for viewing my profile. I am Erica, age 40, located in Aberaman area..

I have had my 1st jab, my 2nd jab, and I have had the booster.
I don't have qualifications with childcare, just experience. Happy to do a trail if needed.

Babysitting:- I would prefer to look after the child/children at the parent/s house, and would like to take them for a walk, so that they are not always at home - with parent/s permission of course.. Entertain the child/children by playing games. Stay with them until you come home, or put them to bed, up to you.

Household help/mother's helper:- I look after the chores in my own place, so I do have experience, shopping, tidying up, sorting out the cat - litter tray etc.

Please message me if you want further information or want to hire me, thanks.

My Experience

When I was young, and when my friend (used to go to same school as her son, so I knew his mum and her and I became friends) lived near by I went to her house, and looked after her children when she had to do some house chores, so I entertained her children.
In 2004 I had to look after my (then) friend's newborn baby, because she had to go to hospital with her boyfriend asap. I had interview the next day for Poundstrechers, so I was already at hers, so I offered to look after the baby. I changed the baby's nappies, fed the baby via bottles. Looked after the baby when crying, and needed cuddles.
I was a volunteer (then temporary) sessional worker, at the YMCA in Mountain Ash and they are children aged 10-12 yr old's.
Also was working along side Aberdare Girls Comprehensive school (lower) as dinner lady, and school crossing patrol.

My Qualifications

Sadly I have no child care qualifications. Just have experience.

My Availability

I help my parents twice a week sometimes. I can babysit/mothers helper when not with them, or can work for you instead of parents.. Available most Saturdays. Please get in touch. Thank you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

10.00 per hour plus fuel.

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 27/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.