Childminder in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

hi my name is tina. i have been a registered childminder for just over 20 years. i am married to chris, who is a paramedic and has recently retired from the job. i have one son called daniel who is 23 but he lives and works in bristol. we have no animals and i have a no smoking policy in my home. i have a car and do school pick ups.

My Experience

i have over 20 years experience. i have always got work by word or mouth. also through meeting mums at play schools and school play grounds.

My Qualifications

first aid certificate.

child protection certificate.

My Availability

From September 2016 I have vacancies in the mornings after 9 until afternoon school runs as i am full from 3 onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

i charge £5 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.