
Full Time Nanny Job in Newcastle

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

About Me

We have two boys (nearly 5 years old, and 2.5 years) who are full of life.

We are looking for someone who is fun, energetic, organised, clean, reliable, and who loves kids.

We live in north fenham and require approx 30 hours of childcare per week. We would prefer someone who is able to drive with access to their own car but this is not essential. Hours would be flexible as I am doctor and my shifts change but would mainly be over 4 days (2 full days of roughly 7am-7pm, and 2 days of 4-7pm OR 2 days of before school care 6-45am-8.15am). Timetable may change with absolute minimum of six weeks notice depending on my rota (ie which day is a long or short day or day off) but *we can work around someone who already has as a part time job or commitments elsewhere within reason*

Some later evenings/overnights to be offset from hours (or paid as extra). Weekend care will generally not be required. Live in or live out. Salary negotiable depending on experience.

This is a long term position so really hoping to find someone our family can find a close bond with.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

Looking for someone to start from March/April 2020 (starting time flexible but ideally by middle of May latest)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.