Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 15 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I enjoy working with children from newborn to age 7. I have always been around young children and enjoy being with them and spending time with friends and family. I have a healthy life style by choosing to eat healthy and by keeping fit.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries since leaving school and have worked in all rooms working with all age groups. I have experience looking after babies and working with the weaning stages. I have also worked in a after school club working with children aged 7-11. I often babysit for family and friends children also. I studied both my level 2 and 3 whilst gaining hands on experience in the nursery setting.

My Qualifications

I have both a level 2 and 3 childcare qualification which I passed in May 2015. I have a current first aid certificate and safeguarding certificate also.

My Availability

I will be able to work Monday- Friday and offer evening babysitting if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2016

My Fees

Depending on age and hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.