Registered Childminder Job in Blackwater

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 10 Oct 2019

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am currently on maternity leave, but will be returning to work in April next year and want to make sure we find the right person to care for our son, who will be just over a year old. potentially need pick up for our daughter from tadpoles (frogmore) as well, but if this isn't possible, it's more important we find the right person for our son as he would be with whoever cares for him more hours, so we can find alternative solutions for our little girl. we have attachment parented so want someone with a gentle approach who will work within these principles. non smoker but happy with pets. bot sure exactly what days as need to negotiate with my employer but would be likely to be full day Monday and Tuesday or 3 shorter days, Monday, Tuesday and 1 other day. happy to pay a retainer if we feel strongly enough someone is the right person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.