Nanny in Stanley

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I'm female aged 45 years and been married for 25 years. I have two children one girl 22 and one boy 17. I'm a non smoker. Very reliable and hard working. I have my own car and a clean license.

My Experience

I have been working as a nannie for a family of 4 children for 7 very happy years. Also doing some house chores.i would be there for waking the children up,breakfast and taking to and from school,after school clubs and also house duties.

My Qualifications

Child care diploma
Child care level 3
First aid
7 years experience as a nannie

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.