Leanne's Childminding

Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

Our Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Us

I am a newly registered childminder who has 2 sons of my own, aged 3 and 2. I am registered with the Care Inspectorate and am a member of the PVG scheme. I am trained in paediatric first aid and have completed a course in child protection. I am also certified in food hygiene.

I live in a quiet street with an enclosed back garden which looks onto a field. There is plenty of space for outdoor play with a swing, slide, trampoline and sandpit, as well as various other toys and ride on vehicles. I will do various activities as well as visits to the park, library, toddler groups etc. I also have a large selection of toys, books and puzzles for indoor play. My service is available between the hours of 7.30-18.00. However, these can be negotiated if required.

Our Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2016

Our Fees

£3.75 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

Our Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.