
Nanny in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi there I am a lovely older lady who is semi retired who loves working with children , of any age.
about myself I am a mum of twin girls who are 27 yrs old, apart from being a teaching assistant for 10 yrs I have been a stay at home mum, to which i gave my children a most of my time and knowledge, this I miss and would like to spend a few hrs per week as a mothers help/ nanny .

My Experience

my experience is staying at home teaching and bring my own two girsl up and helping them and guiding them through the larger hurdles in life for them ie nurseys and getting them ready for school

My Qualifications

my qualifications are nvq3 in childcare and education ,paediatric first aid cert, drb checked, experience of ks1 education early years,

My Availability

my availability would be 11am until 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

to be negotiated

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.