Chloe

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 26 years old, I Iive in Red Lodge with my family. I have two children. I have a full driving licence and my own car for transport reasons if needed. I am looking for a job within childcare being a nanny/babysitter. I would describe myself as hard working and a caring individual, who has a passion for working with children.

I have 7 years of experience of working as a nursery nurse and room leaders in multiple early year settings, along with this I have have a childminder qualification. My first aid was renewed in 2019 and I have had recent DBS check.

My Experience

During college I studied and obtained CACHE Level 3 - childcare & education grade C. During my college course I did work placements within a Nursey and at home with a parent for a few months. After college I worked at a nursery in Cambridge as a nursery nurse, where I was a key worker to 7 children for three years before leaving to have my son. I have lots of experience working with children, I have also worked closely with children with special needs.
After going back to work at an early years setting when my son was 2, I worked as a nursery nurse job role again in different private nursery on the outskirts of Cambridge. In between these two jobs also worked part time as a nanny for a family with two young children.
I since have worked as a room leader in a private childcare setting in Cambridge, based in a under 3 year room.

My Qualifications

6 GCSES (English, maths, science, applied science, RE, geography)
CACHE Level 3 - childcare and education grade C
Level 1 - personal health and safety care
Level 1 - Food hygiene
Undertaken many courses outside of my previous work(safeguarding children, working with parents .. )

My Availability

I am free to work most hours, Monday - Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees would depend on how many children I would be looking after, email for more information

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.