Avatar for Charlie6


Nanny in East Northamptonshire (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 13 Jul 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I enjoy walking and being outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family at the weekends.

My Experience

I am currently working a temporary role near Stamford for a family with 3 children aged 8, 3 and 18months.
Before that I was in a role that mainly involved before and after school care with holiday help for 2 children.
I have been a live in nanny for 3 girls, I was there for 20 months and my first nanny position was for a family that I worked with for 5 years who also had 3 children. I have also worked in 2 nurseries. I have had 11 + years experience in the childcare industry.

My Qualifications

I am qualified to Level 3 in childcare.
I have a level 3 First aid qualification.
I have an enhanced DBS certificate.

My Availability

I am available from 15th July 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.