Avatar for Hilary P
Hilary P

Childminder in Sheffield

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 55 years old, married with one son who s married. I enjoy walking, reading, music and jogging. I love being outdoors. I work Mon to Fri. I do not do school drop off or pick up.

My Experience

I am a qualified NNEB and have many years experience working with children under 8. I have been a childminder for the past 6 years. I have worked in private day nursery as pre-school team leader, out of school co-ordinator, special needs co-ordinator and nursery manager. I have also worked in a social service day nursery and as a nanny.
I have a very good understanding of the early years foundation stage and child development.

My Qualifications

NNEB.

My Availability

I have a few vacancies available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.36 per hour

£4.36 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.