devon

Nanny in Montrose

Babysitter in Montrose

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Devon and I am a friendly, enthusiastic 24 year old woman. I have always been passionate about childcare for as long as I can remember. I'm very kind and patient. I can cook and have a very healthy lifestyle, so if cooking is required you can be assured I will provide healthy, nutritional meals. I am very artistic and creative and enjoy art activities. I will also clean up and tidy the house as part of my work.

My Experience

I have experience with all primary school ages. But I have the most experience with nursery age as I have worked in a nursery for a year, prodominantly in the baby/toddler room, I am confident in nappy changing, potty training, bottle making and feeding. I also have full time nannying experience. I also have a few years experience nannying, with a 10 month old and also a live in position where i was the sole caregiver for a 2 year old and 3 month old.

My Qualifications

I have credit standard grade school qualifications. I have no official childcare qualifications but I have completed and have certificates in child protection, and health and safety.

My Availability

I am available to work Monday - Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

For looking after young children, including cleaning and cooking I would be looking for around £10 per hour (average nanny/childminder rates) however I'm happy to negotiate whatever the parent thinks is fair.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.