
Babysitter in Sarratt

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Recently graduated from the University of Leeds in 2019 with a first class degree, I am exploring casual/temporary childcare options due to difficulties securing grad work during this pandemic.

If you need help...
- I'm available afternoons, evenings and weekends
- I'm flexible and available at short notice to make your life easier.
- I'm free for ad hoc work on a short term or continuous basis.
- I have a good amount of special needs experience

I am fit, hardworking, enthusiastic, willing to learn and keen to please. I am able to take the initiative to work well independently. I respond well to feedback and adapt accordingly. I always conduct myself in a professional and mature manner. I enjoy working with kids (5+) and can assist with homework and art projects of every kind.

Can get DBS checked upon request

My Experience

Cared for 2 severely handicapped and disabled teenagers for 2 separate weeks 24/7.

Mentored 4 Year Six children and helped prepare them to fit into life at secondary school

Worked as a part-time carer for teenager with Cerebral Palsy.

I also have experience looking after a 9 year old boy and 5 year old girl, and a 9 year old boy and 12 year old boy with special needs.

My Qualifications

First Class BA (Hons) International Development

A Levels: A, B, B
GCSEs: 5 A*s, 4 As

My Availability

I am free on an ad hoc basis. Please contact me to discuss your needs.

I'm best suited to work with children of schooling age (5+).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 02/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.