
Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 23 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello potential families,

My name is Lauren and I am 24. I am outgoing and up for any challenge. This year I have been training to become a Project Manager, but have had to put that on hold due to covid-19. I am moving to London (Clapham area) in August/September to start a Masters in Strategic Communications at Kings College. I am looking for a live-out nanny/babysitting position whilst studying.

My Experience

I have had four years of experience being a babysitter/nanny to three families in that time. The main family I worked for had four lovely, outgoing and adventurous boys ranging from 3-10. I used to work over summer holidays, do pick-ups after school, weekend cover, prepared meals, and helped with anything required. I am currently looking for a live-in position and am willing to throw myself into anything you require.

My Qualifications

BA Philosophy- First Class
Four years worth of experience in babysitting/ nannying.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.