
Nanny in Sawbridgeworth

Babysitter in Sawbridgeworth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

About Me

My name is Olivia. I am currently a Teaching Assistant/ Key Worker at Avon House Prep School in Woodford. I have completed a CACHE course which stands for 'Council for Awards in Care, Health and Education'. I am an outgoing and energetic individual with a passion for childcare and education.

My Experience

Due to the CACHE course I completed in Sixth form, I have gained experience working 2 days a week for a year in a year 1 classroom, I have also worked in a nursery setting through the course from newborns to aged 3 and obtained many other skills. For 18 months I looked after two lovely girls aged 9 and 12 each day after school, picking them up from school/after school clubs, taking them back to their home, helping with homework, cooking dinner and socialising. This was a wonderful experience for me as I learnt a lot and enjoyed my time with them.

Furthermore, I have been a full time Nanny for a wonderful family for 3 years. I have greatly enjoyed this experience as I started the journey with the two boys being 3 and 7 and have ended with them both growing up into mature young men. This has greatly broadened my knowledge of how to nurture and support children at diverse stages of their lives.

Over the last two years I have worked in Avon House Prep School in Woodford as a Teaching Assistant. Spending time in a school environment has lead me to be faced with many situations and scenario’s. I have worked with all ages learning about different children’s needs and personalities giving me knowledge and understanding to ensure I am the best support and guidance for a child that I can be.

My Qualifications

English Literature- B
English Language- B
Maths- B
Science- C
History- C
French- C
PE- B
Citizenship- B

CACHE DIPLOMA (Childcare) - A

My Availability

I am currently available each day full time until June.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11 per hour. £100 per day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.