Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello , My name is Ana and I am a babysitter and a nanny. I adore being with children. I have helped numerous of families to look after their kids.I am caring , responsible, flexible and very well aware how important it is to look after the children with utmost care and love.

My Experience

I have been working as a babysitter more than three years.

My Qualifications

I have experience looking after children since I was a teenager . Looking after my relatives. I am student living with family .

My Availability

I am available on Mondays and Tuesdays all the day. The other days I am available in the morning until 12 a clock.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.