Babysitter in Shifnal

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, I'm Emily, I'm 22, I'm a Level 3 qualified Child Care and Education practitioner, I love working with children, I'm currently doing a Business Administration Apprenticeship.
I have 3 wonderful nephews who I absolutely adore - 4 years, 14 months & 12 months! I have recently passed my driving test and have a Full UK driving license so have my own mode of transport!

My Experience

I have worked in Primary Schools, Secondary Schools and also have my 3 nephews who I adore to the moon & back!

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Child Care and Education diploma.

My Availability

I am available from 5pm onwards Monday - Friday and anytime over the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

I believe my fees are reasonable as I am driving to and from different locations.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.