Avatar for Laura
Laura

Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a very reliable, trustworthy and friendly individual. I enjoy spending time with my gorgeous little lady and God children and having fun with my friends and family. I am passionate about childcare and believe every child is a unique individual who deserves the best start in life. I had a gorgeous baby girl in July 2019 and am now looking for a part time nanny job to enable me to still spend quality time with my little one.

My Experience

I've worked in childcare and education for the past 12 years. I have professional experience with children aged between 3 months - 5 years and personal experience babysitting for children aged from birth - 12 years. All of my experience has involved creating stimulating, enabling environments where children can feel safe and secure to learn and develop. For the past few years I have worked as a deputy manager of a private nursery and as a nursery nurse in a primary school. More recently I thrived with the responsibility of opening a new nursery alongside a small team for children aged 6months - five years. I have also recently completed a BA (Hons) in early childhood studies, receiving a first class classification at the end of my degree.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) in early childhood studies - first
Foundation degree in early childhood studies - distinction
NVQ level 3 in children's care learning and development
NVQ level 2 in early years acre and education
NVQ level 3 in management
NVQ level 2 in team leading
I have completed various trainings including safeguarding, first aid, food hygiene.

My Availability

I'm looking for part time babysitting/nanny opportunities, I can offer flexibility on days and hours. I am also available for weekends if needed. Opportunities to bring my own child along occasionally would be ideal as my partner works shifts.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.