Avatar for Amber


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

No longer looking for a new role. Thank you.

Hello. My names Amber Jones. I am 30 years old and I live in Paddington. I have an up to date DBS. I am paediatric first aid trained. I am a non smoker and my first language is English. I have a clean driving licence for 13 years and also my own car.

I am extremely kind and caring. I am also very organised and creative. I love to bake and do arts and crafts. I also love going for walks.
I am flexible with my availability, extremely reliable and very punctual.

I am looking for a 30-40 hours live out nanny position ideally.

Look forward to speaking with you.

My Experience

I have 8 years experience with children from babies to 12 years old. I also have experience taking care of multiple children at a time. I have worked in a nursery in Spain as a room leader. I have also had previous nannying and babysitting jobs. I have experience changing nappies. Feeding babies. Preparing and cooking healthy meals. Taking the children to school. Helping with home work. The set up for music practise. Dropping them off to clubs. Organising play dates. Bathing children. Potty training children. Dog walking. Light household duties such as cleaning and tidying the nursery areas. Washing the children's clothes and bedding etc.

My Qualifications

I have a up to date paediatric first aid certificate

English Lit- C
English Language-C

I also have a NVQ in hairdressing

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 20/09/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/09/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 09/03/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.