Childminder in Westbury On Trym

Babysitter in Westbury On Trym

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 09 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live very close to horfield cevc primary school, southmead hospital, henleaze, Westbury on trym and horfield

I have a nvq level 3 in childcare and development and have also completed the childminding course with bristol City council.

I have nanny and nursery experience. I was deputy manager in a nursery and have worked with all ages from 0-18. I also some special needs experience.

I will am available Monday-thursdays 7.00-18.00 but additional hours and days will be considered on an individual basis.
I am also available Fridays for before and after school care.

I have a full clean driving licence.

I also have paediatric first aid training and a dbs check as does my husband who is the only other adult in my home.

We have our own girl aged 2 and baby boy dye in June 2017 who will be with me most days and have a well equipped home and large garden.

I love to cook and enjoy messy play and days out.

Please message me for more details

My Experience

I have nannied before. In London and bristol. Both times I was sole carer for 3-4 long days a week. I planned days out. Went to play groups and cooked fresh healthy meals.

I then worked on cruise ships and ran the children's centre in charge of staff and up to 750 children at one time!

I then moved to bristol where I worked in a nursery and was quickly promoted to deputy manager.

Before I went on maternity leave i was working with children in care as a support worker.

I have been working with children for 10 years now and have a lot of experience for a childminder as well as higher qualifications than required.

I am offering a high level of care for your little ones! I will also be happy to do school pick up/ drop off for horfield primary and live oposite the school gates!

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare and development

My Availability

Monday-thursdays

additional times and days will be considered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.09 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.09 per hour

contact for details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.