Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello parents, I'm Lucy.

I am 24 years old, I live in Dedham.

I love to work with children, I enjoy looking after them, my family and friends say I just interact with children it's one of the things I do best.

I hold a full DBS check and I'm also first aid trained level 3.

So if you need a babysitter,childminder I'd love to meet you and see whether we can progress with this business.

My Experience

I have a Level 2 Diploma in Child care.
Also have two young nephews whom I look after quite alot.

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Level 2
Currently working towards level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.