
Nanny in Snodland

Babysitter in Snodland

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Temp work only. Odd days her and there suits me best nothing set in stone.

I have recently returned to the childcare sector following a period working in the Logistics Industry. I am a nanny who enjoys being outside in the fresh air.

My Experience

Currently- Working for Nanny Agency with all ages.

January-Present - working for a family with 3 children. Twins 4 years old and 19month old. Helping mum with back problem with daily routines. School drop, toddler groups and children's duties.

TEMP September - December - looking after a 12 week old 3 days a week.

TEMP May-August - working with 2boys ages 5months and 2.5years, also a pup 6 weeks old. 3 days a week.

Between 2011- 2015 I took a career break and went into transport working as a transport coordinator.

2009 - First Nanny Position
Caring for two girls aged three and four, carrying out all usual nanny duties. Driving both children to various activities during the school holidays. Preparing healthy meals and meeting all child needs. Working hours 06.00/19.00hrs

2009-2011
Working as a nanny for a family with two boys aged two and four, carrying out all nursery duties, meeting all dietary needs. During this roll i gained great knowledge of Celiac Disease.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Childcare and Education
NVQ in Team Leading
Full UK Driving Licence with minibus
First aid at Work
Paediatric First Aid
Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering
Current Enhanced DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My charges are £10ph this is for Nanny and babysitting unless after midnight.

Please contact if you require anymore details

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.