Childminder in Plymouth

Babysitter in Plymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I live in St Budeaux. I own my 3 bedroom house with a large child friendly garden. I live with my husband ( who is DSB and first aid trained) and grandson. My daughter is level 3 qualified in childcare and helps thorough school holidays.

My Experience

I have worked as a childminder for 20 years from my own home. I'm ofsted registed and DSB checked. I have pediatric first aid and basic food hygiene.
All children will have fun whilst learning something new each day thought play and fun creative sessions. All my activities are based on EYFS and they range from role play, dressing up , arts and crafts, cooking, shopping, swimming, planting and lots more. I like to do lots of outings to the zoo, parks, theme parks,beach, woodland walks and sometimes even do day trips to my caravan in padstow. I have a full driving licence and am fully insured with an 8 seater van I provide car seats for all age groups as needed. I have a spare bedroom for overnight stays or daytime naps I also have a cot for children who can't sleep in a bed yet.

My Qualifications

First Aid
DSB check
Basic food hygiene

My Availability

I have free spaces all week with school drop offs and pick ups offered to ST Paul's. If you would like any other school drop off pick ups done please contact me it may be possible to do.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2016

My Fees

£40 a day including snacks,meals and drinks
£20 half a day including snacks, meals and drinks
£4.50 an hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.