Nanny in Lichfield

Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Sophie McDonald. I am 20 years old. I am currently studying BA(Hons) Early Childhood Studies and I am in my second year. I believe I am mature, responsible, reliable with a bubbly personality.

My Experience

I have experienced several different childhood placement within my studies. I have personal experience of small children within my own family.

My Qualifications

I have a range of qualifications including BTEC and A levels in Health and Social care, all sciences and Art and Design.
I have currently gained a level 4 in my University course and working towards my level 5 and 6.

My Availability

I am available for the majority of the time apart from a few University commitments and family holidays. All dates are known.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £5.30 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £5.30 per hour

Minimum wage or above.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.