Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Aroa, I am 25 years old, I am from Spain.
I live in Bayswater-Queensway.

I have finished my university studies as an elementary school teacher and special needs. I have experience taking care of children, being aupair, camp monitors and giving private lessons. I have also worked in several Nurseries with early years in London and currently working in a primary school. Also I worked with some families as a nanny. I was aupair in Beaconsifield last year and in Ireland. I have a clean driver's license 6 years ago. I speak English fluently.

I’m available to work PART TIME (Monday-Friday from 4.30 pm / on WEEKENDS all day mornings, evenings or fri-sat nights).
All days available to BABYSITTING evening and night.

DBS?
Happy to move in public transport.

For any questions don’t hesitate to contact me,
Take care, thank you.

My Experience

Aupair in London 2018-2019in Irland 2017 and in London in 2015, nanny in London, teacher in a nursery, study and work for primary teacher, private class, camp monitor. Teacher in a school in UK

My Qualifications

university degree of primary school teacher, special needs teacher and certificate monitor of camp. Autism spectrum disorder.

My Availability

ALL DAYS evenings and nights, all day on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 23/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.