Avatar for goliver


Childminder in Hartlepool

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Gemma and I am 34 years old. I am an Ofsted registered childminder, since 2006.

I live with my husband Paul, our daughter Mollie (8 months old) and our dog Alfie (west Highland terrier).

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience with both babies and children. I have worked in numerous nursery's before I began childminding. I have also worked as a nanny for a family for 5 years caring for their triplets.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 and 3 on childcare learning and development
Pediatric first aid certificate (up to date and valid)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2016

My Fees

£30 a day (8am - 5.30pm) mon to thur. Friday (8am - 4pm)
£15 half day (8am - 1pm) (1pm - 5.30pm)
Fees included all meals (breakfast lunch and dinner plus snacks )

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.