Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2009 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Elisa and I am 29 years old. I have worked in child care since I left school in 2008. I have my own car and a full clean driving licence. I have no children of my own but regularly look after friends children as well as children from my previous settings.

My Experience

I have worked in two day nurseries since leaving school. My first setting was a large setting and I experienced working in all age groups from 3 months up to 5 years. I was based in toddler room for one and a half years where I worked with children aged from 15 months to 2 years. I then moved into pre school where I cared for a small key worker group of children aged 2-5 years. I left this setting in 2011 to move to a smaller setting where I would gain more experience.

Gaining more experience in another nursery for five years I worked my way up to management.

Leaving the nursery with my experience I became a nanny and have been for two years looking after three children.
Responsible for the safety, well being and development of the children, providing healthy meals, supervision and constant care for the children, planning and organising activities and preparing the children for their night time routine.

My Qualifications

Whilst in my first employment I studied my nvq level 2 in childcare, after completing this and gaining experience in the setting I decided I wanted to further my career by doing my level 3 qualification. Since moving to my new setting I have completed a course in first aid, food hygiene and safe guarding.

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Fridays but can be flexible if necessary and for the right family. I can also be flexible with even evenings and weekends with prior notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.