
Household Help in Upper Bucklebury

Babysitter in Upper Bucklebury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Handyman
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am able to provide help part-time, I am an enthusiastic individual who likes interacting with children. I enjoy both play and educational aspects of baby-sitting and I am a competent cook and cleaner. I am also very good with animals, having grown up breeding dogs, ducks, chickens, geese and rabbits, and I am able to walk and feed your pets to suit your needs and theirs. I will be available until mid September 2020, after which I will be teaching abroad in France for a year.

My Experience

I have 3 years of experience looking after children between the ages of 5 and 15, including tutoring in a number of subjects. I am able to provide nutritious meals to suit your child's needs (have specific allergen training) and am willing to help around the house. I have over 10 years of experience with pet sitting and dog-walking, and am a complete animal lover.

My Qualifications

14 GCSE's A*-B grade, 4 A-Levels (in History, Psychology, English Literature and French), currently studying French and Italian at Warwick University (please see CV for all details).

My Availability

I am available most afternoons/evenings on a part-time basis around my studies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 19/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.