
Nanny in Elstow

Babysitter in Elstow

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 37 years old, I have a son age 14. I work part time in a office and work as a child minder two days a week. I am a friendly person and easy to get along with.

My Experience

I qualified as a nursery nurse in 1996, I worked in a day nursery and an after school club for two years. I then worked as a room leader in a private day nursery for a further two years with children aged 3 to 5 years. I had my own son in 2002. Due to hours and child care I started working in an office in the evenings, This has fitted in with my family throughout. In 2014 I started working as a child minding assistant two days a week. I look after children aged 6 months to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

cache level 3 diploma in childcare.

My Availability

I am available everyday to work full time. I want to go back to working with children as per my qualifications when leaving school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2016

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.