
Nanny in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am an ofsted registetd nanny! I have 3 years nursery experience and am level 3 qualified. I have first aid training and full DBS. I have 2 children of my own

My Experience

Worked in nurseries for 3+ years, self employed ofsted registerd childminder/nanny

My Qualifications

3+years childcare experience in nurseries, full dbs, full uk driving license. I am safeguard trained, training with babies qualifactaion, health & social care, home based childcare qualifacation

My Availability

I am quite flexible but tuesday & wednesdays i am unavailable from 4pm due to my sons football commitments in blackburn

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight yes no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.