Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 18 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm 46married live in Colchester got 3 children 20. 23and 9 I like cooking being creative trying new things getting out and about as much as possible I'm open minded like a challenge I am a caring person put others b fore myself I'm a animal lover a happy go lucky person non smoker I enjoy going park the zoo the beach swimming.

My Experience

A mother for 23years. So experienced from newborn onwards can do potty training bathing.

My Qualifications

Childcare certificate. Crb. Paediatric first aid certificate safeguarding and references

My Availability

I'm available all week mainly days. Can do weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Discuss with parent

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.