Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello families,

I'm an educated young woman with a genuine passion for childcare and education. I come from Romania, where I studied music (piano, violin), musical education, public relations and also tourism.

I am looking for a family who needs a person suitable for a safe and warm relationship with the children, being both able to take care of them on a daily basis and to provide a stimulating environment for their overall development.
I have the necessary maturity and experience for you to trust me, but when it comes to playing and having fun, I still have a kid's energy and involvement.

I sure hope you are a nice family, who respects people who work for you in your home, as well as the contract we may sign.
Honesty and respect of mutual engagements are a must on both sides.

I do hope you'll find in me the right person that your whole family will appreciate. I am willing to do my very best for that purpose.

My Experience

This nanny has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.