Nanny in Solihull

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am Rachel and i am 22 years old. I have just finished studying at Worcester University completing the Early childhood degree. I am currently working as a teacher assistant at a local infant school in the morning, I am a bubbly, patient, kind and reliable nanny who loves being with children.I have a clean, full driving license as well as a full and clean DBS

My Experience

I have a range of experience working with children. I often babysit for my two baby cousins who are 3 and 6 years old. Whilst studying at college and university I volunteered at different primary schools and day nurseries getting experience of being with children aged from 0-7 years old. I also have experience with children with learning difficulties and special needs and have also done TA work.During the Summer for the last few years, I have volunteered at SOLO which is a local disability group helping with the different activities which they run and supporting individual children with one on one needs. By doing this I have gained confidence of working with children with special educational needs and improved my knowledge of what I can do. This has allowed me to learn of different approaches that I can use when supporting children with SEN ready to implement it into my future practice. I am currently a teacher assistant working with children between the age of 6 and 7 years old.

My Qualifications

BA hons degree in Early childhood 2:1.
BTEC Level 3 in Children's Play, learning and development
Health and Safety basics and essentials
Safeguarding children

My Availability

I am free from whenever you need me from.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees will be £10+ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.