Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi there, my name is Jennifer (Jen). I am 22 years old. I have always worked with children. I was a teaching assistant for 2 years in year 1 and year 2, which I thoroughly enjoyed but left to nanny for my old family. I've been nannying for the past 4 years, 3 years with one very dear family and 8 months maternity cover with another lovely family I have experience with kids from 1yrs-18yrs. Looking for a long term fulltime position, either 4/5 days to become part of the family from July onwards when my current contract ends. References available if needed.

My Experience

Worked as a TA for 2 years at a primary school in Year 1 and 2.
Nannied for multiple families ages ranging from 12 months to 18yrs.
I have lots of young cousins and also do occasional babysitting for all age ranges.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's A*-C
3 Alevels in Biology and Double Health and Social Care
Level 3 Teaching Assistant qualification

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.