Babysitter in St Ives

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi - I am 37 and now living in beautiful Cornwall again after many years away which I am loving so much!! I love long walks, dancing, baking and home crafts.

My Experience

I have worked for the NHS with young children (2-11 years) for the last 13 years. I have been looking after a toddler 1 day per week since Jan 2019.

My Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Speech and Language Therapy.
Happy to discuss this when we meet.

My Availability

See below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.