Childminder in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

My name is Katrina, I’m an outstanding ofsted registered childminder. I live in Upper Cambourne with my husband, my 2 sons and I have 2 dogs.

My Experience

My job previously to being a childminder was a health care assistant at Addenbrooke's hospital. I worked on a very busy ward connected to A & E.
I have 6 nephews and 1 niece I have a lot of experience being around and looking after children.
I had my Ofsted inspection on the 6th December and was graded oustanding.

My Qualifications

i have a pediatric first aid certificate, understanding how to set up a homebased childcare service, safeguarding.
I’m currently doing my level 3 in childcare.

My Availability

I'm available to work from 7 am to 5pm Monday to Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

i charge £5 ph, i offer a sibling discount rate as well

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.